Liste des Gep dans l`académie de Versailles

Liste des Gep dans l'académie de Versailles
Gep
- IPR / IEN
- Coordonnateur (-rice)
Contact coordonnateur(-rice)
Aéronautique
- David Grateau
Arts appliqués
- Christiane Doison
- Christian Navello
Christian.Navello@ac-versailles.fr
- Michel Gravot
- Françoise Grassias
Francoise.Grassias@ac-versailles.fr
Arts plastiques
Audiolingua
Biotechnologie
CDI
CPE
CREG
Education
musicale
David.Grateau@ac-versailles.fr
- Catherine Torres
- Katrin Goldman
Katrin.Goldmann@ac-versailles.fr
- Caroline Bonnefoy
- Géraldine Carayol
Geraldine.Carayol@ac-versailles.fr
- Danièle Houpert
- Dominique Droniou
Dominique.Droniou@ac-versailles.fr
- Mohammed Darmame
- Aurore Fitoussi
Aurore.Fitoussi@ac-versailles.fr
- Laurence Cousin-Picheau
- Carine Longeat
- Philippe Richevillain
- Bruno Cicchero
- Viviane Mechali
Bruno.Cicchero@ac-versailles.fr
Viviane.Mechali@ac-versailles.fr
- Valérie Morel
- Thierry Rolando
- Eric Saupin
Eric.Saupin@ac-versailles.fr
Elèves en
difficulté
- Dominique Nicolas
- Sandrine Martin
Sandrine.Martin@ac-versailles.fr
EPS
- Corine Corric
- Philippe Lhaute
Philippe.Lhaute@ac-versailles.fr
- Evelyne Roudneff
- Laurence Gigan
Laurence.Gigan@ac-versailles.fr
- Anne-Françoise Pasquier
- Marion Beillard
- Christine Fiasson
Christine.Fiasson@ac-versailles.fr
- Catherine Torres
- Katrin Goldman
Katrin.Goldmann@ac-versailles.fr
Euler
HistoireGéographie
Langues
Lettres
Lettres-Histoire
Maths-Sciences
Physique-Chimie
SES
- Ludovic Fort
- Ariane Bach
- Bruno Girard
- Stéphane Renault
Stephane.Renault@ac-versailles.fr
- Alain Redding
- Pierre Bézanger
Pierre.Bezanger@ac-versailles.fr
- Annie Zentilin
- David Latouche
David.Latouche@ac-versailles.fr
- Dominique Chamblay
- Bruno Déchamps
STMS
- Sonia Capra
SVT
- Patrice Baudevin
- Laurent Guerre
Technologie
Ariane.Bach@ac-versailles.fr
- Jean-René Garbay
- Grégory Anguenot
Bruno.Dechamps@ac-versailles.fr
Sonia.Capra@ac-versailles.fr
Laurent.Guerre@ac-versailles.fr
Gregory.Anguenot@ac-versailles.fr