Formular 27.093.01 (d/f/i)

Stand am 01.04.2015
SK Kanton / Landesteil
Nr Canton / District
Cantone / Distritto
1 Vaud-Ouest
Genève
2 Vaud-Est
3 Bas Valais
4 Oberwallis
5 Freiburg-Sense,
See/Lac
Fribourg-Romandie
6 Berne-Jura bernois
7 Bern-Mittelland
Bern-Seeland
8 Bern-Emmental
Bern-Oberaargau
9 Bern-Oberland
10 Basel-Stadt
Basel-Landschaft
11 Solothurn
12 Luzern
13 Aargau-West
14 Zürich-West
15 Zürich-Ost
Schaffhausen
16 Uri / Schwyz
OW / NW / ZG
17 Graubünden-Misox
Ticino
18 Thurgau
St. Gallen-Nord
19 GL / AR / AI
St. Gallen-Süd
20 Graubünden
21 Neuchâtel
22 Jura
23 Aargau-Ost
Chardonnens
Défayes
Schmid
Thalmann
Leuenberger
Burkhalter
Büchler
Zbinden
Büsser
Eng
Glur
Boller
Fuchs
Walker
Lt col
Col EMG
Oberstlt
Oberst
Cap
Major
Oberst
Oberst
Oberst
Oberstlt
Oberst
Oberst
Oberst
Oberst
Kaufmann
Biland
Kohler
Boller
Oberst
Lt col
Col
Oberst
Jöri
Jean-Jacques
Fabien
Adrian
Peter
Raschle
Oberst
Rebhaldenweg 8
La Prise Marthe 10
Impasse des Chênes 3
Aegertenstrasse 7
Oberer Gansbach 10
7000
2028
2824
5200
9050
9478
6834
6054
4600
6005
5200
8810
8305
3703
4419
3083
2735
3052
1052
1911
3920
3280
PLZ
NPA
NPA
1169
Chur
Vaumarcus
Vicques
Brugg
Appenzell
Azmoos
Morbio Inferiore
Hergiswil
Olten
Luzern
Brugg
Horgen
Dietlikon
Aeschi bei Spiez
Lupsingen
Trimstein
Malleray
Zollikofen
Le Mont-sur-Lausanne
Ovronnaz
Zermatt
Murten
Ort
Localité
Località
Yens
Dok 27.093.01 dfi / SAP 2560.4492
Via Monsignor Noseda 1
Spicher 7
Mirko
Werner
Tantardini
Büelstrasse 14
Fustlighalde 24a
Sonnenbergstrasse 70
Aegertenstrasse 7
Gartenstrasse 9
Bassersdorferstrasse 37
Pfrundmattenstrasse 12
Bürenstrasse 21
Hornweid 29 K
Bellevue 7
Im Park 2, Postfach 257
Rte de Sauvabelin 18, CP 145
Route du Botza 40, CP 2044
Oberhäusern 31
Längmatt 14 b
Strasse / Nr
Rue / N°
Via / N°
Rue du Petit Carroz 2
Hans
Heinz
Peter
Adrian
Bernhard
Franz
Jürg
Martin
Erwin
René
Urs
Michel
Guy
Dietmar
Heinz
Vorname
Prénom
Nome
Richard
Adressliste 2015
Oberst i Gst Hürlimann
Colonnello
Oberst i Gst Wyrsch
Name
Nom
Cognome
André
Grad
Grade
Grado
Lt col
Eidg. Schiesskommission
Commission fédédrale de tir
Commissione federale di tiro
GR
NE
JU
AG
AI
SG
TI
NW
SO
LU
AG
ZH
ZH
BE
BL
BE
BE
BE
VD
VS
VS
FR
Kt.
Ct.
Ct.
VD
081 257 35 03
044 725 01 23
031 328 72 30
041 319 32 20
061 552 72 01
032 491 67 00
Tel. Büro
Tél. bureau
Tel. Uffico
021 808 58 07
081 353 10 22
032 835 14 82
032 422 40 05
056 442 23 46
071 787 44 51
081 783 20 75
091 683 53 48
041 630 01 16
062 296 44 03
041 310 24 59
056 442 23 46
044 725 60 34
044 833 08 12
033 438 28 38
061 911 96 95
031 721 40 97
032 492 26 16
031 911 12 82
021 653 79 55
027 480 13 70
027 967 73 38
026 670 41 71
Tel. Privat
Tél. privé
Tel. privato
021 800 37 66
079 634 40 00
079 960 94 62
079 707 70 27
078 880 95 26
079 623 69 68
079 944 93 41
079 440 59 65
079 469 21 05
079 212 17 72
079 318 52 84
078 880 95 26
076 363 36 00
079 371 58 55
079 444 93 32
079 439 59 30
079 215 35 55
079 341 24 26
079 341 07 07
079 210 72 21
079 628 36 47
079 628 79 14
079 214 09 71
Tel. Handy
Tél. Mobile
Tel. Mobile
079 204 24 59
joeri.kaufmann@gmail.com
jjbiland@bluewin.ch
kohler.fabien@bluewin.ch
arb@netwings.ch
eso19@bluewin.ch
wcljhuerli@bluewin.ch
mirko@tantardini.ch
hans.wyrsch@gmx.ch
heinz.eng@reservesuisse.ch
peter.glur@vtg.admin.ch
arb@netwings.ch
bernhard_fuchs@bluewin.ch
walker.franz@hotmail.com
juerg.heinz.zbinden@bluewin.ch
martin.buesser@bl.ch
erwin.buechler@bluewin.ch
ren.leuenberger@gmail.com
urs@burkhalter.li
michel.chardonnens@bluewin.ch
guy.defayes@pdg.ch
schmdiet@me.com
heinz.thm@bluewin.ch
rich.andre@bluewin.ch
E-Mail