SCHÖN, SIE ZU SEHEN - G. Umbreit GmbH & Co. KG

SCHÖN, SIE ZU SEHEN
Unser Außendienst
Akquisition &
Kundenbetreuung
EDV-Kundenbetreuung
Kai Dittberner
kai.dittberner@umbreit.de
Tel. +49 (0) 711 25971329
Fax +49 (0) 711 25971339
Marika Bender
marika.bender@umbreit.de
hotline@umbreit.de
Tel. +49 (0) 7142 596 - 81
Fax +49 (0) 7142 771463
Jörg Hebestedt
joerg.hebestedt@umbreit.de
Tel. +49 (0) 345 5201320
Fax +49 (0) 345 5201319
Stephanie Gutermann
stephanie.gutermann@umbreit.de
hotline@umbreit.de
Tel. +49 (0) 7142 596 - 81
Fax +49 (0) 7142 771463
Eva Kabuth
eva.kabuth@umbreit.de
Tel. +49 (0) 2361 9092388
Fax +49 (0) 2361 9083718
Renate Zehnder
renate.zehnder@umbreit.de
Tel. +49 (0) 8104 639829
Fax +49 (0) 8104 639862
Vertrieb
Solvey Munk (Vertriebsleitung)
solvey.munk@umbreit.de
Tel. +49 (0) 7142 596 - 220
Fax +49 (0) 7142 54059
Ute Frey (Stellvertretende
Vertriebsleitung)
ute.frey@umbreit.de
Tel. +49 (0) 7142 596 - 221
Fax +49 (0) 7142 54059
G. Umbreit GmbH & Co. KG
Mundelsheimer Straße 3 ˙ 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Tel. +49 (0) 7142 596 - 0 ˙ Fax +49 (0) 7142 596 - 200
www.umbreit.de ˙ info@umbreit.de ˙ www.facebook.com/barsortiment
02/15
Heike Heimbach
heike.heimbach@umbreit.de
Tel. +49 (0) 951 2083645
Fax +49 (0) 951 2083652
SCHÖN, SIE ZU HÖREN
Unser Innendienst
Zentrale: Tel. +49 (0) 7142 596 - 0
Telefax +49 (0) 7142 596 - 200
info@umbreit.de
Bestellungen & bibliographische Nachfragen
(9.00 – 18.00 Uhr)
bestellservice.bs@umbreit.de
Bärbel Dörr-Dumbuya
- 71
Susanne Glass
- 71
Magdalene Käfer
- 71
Simone Mehrer
- 71
Yvonne Wolf
- 71
Fax - 199
Kalenderservice
kalender@umbreit.de
Daniela Sikic - 240
Ilona Szabo
- 237
Fax - 199
Kundenbetreuung
(8.00 – 18.15 Uhr, nach
Ortsalphabet)
service.bs@umbreit.de
Sascha Bauer (A – F)
- 287
Ute Straub (G – N)
- 288
ab Sommer 2015:
Stefanie Vollrath (O – Z) - 286
Fax
- 198
Technische Hotline/
Internetportale
- 81
(8.30 – 18.15 Uhr)
hotline@umbreit.de
BoNus Warenwirtschaft,
BoNus Start, Elektron.
Bestellübertragung, Elektron.
Lieferscheine, UmbreitKatalog
E-Commerce
- 787
(9.30 – 18.15 Uhr)
ecommerce@umbreit.de
Internetanwendungen,
E-Books, E-Reader, Onix
Fax
- 473
Kundenneuaufnahme
vertrieb.bs@umbreit.de
Ute Frey
- 221
Tina Kordic
- 211
Marion Müller
- 301
Fax
+49 (0) 7142 54059
Büchersammelverkehr/
Zustell-Logistik
(9.00 – 18.15 Uhr,
nach Ortsalphabet)
zustelldienst@umbreit.de
Gabriele Luger (A–L)
- 226
Tina Kordic (M–Z)
- 211
Gabriele Beintner
- 264
Marion Müller
- 301
Fax
+49 (0) 7142 54059
Schulbuchservice
schulbuch@umbreit.de
Fax
- 270
- 199
Veranstaltungen/
Seminare
veranstaltungen@umbreit.de
Ellen Kleinhans
- 128
Marion Müller
- 439
Fax
- 177
Marketing
- 180
marketing.bs@umbreit.de
Werbemittel, Newsletter,
Wannenstreuung, Spielekoffer
Fax
- 473
Unternehmenskommunikation
heiko.doerr@umbreit.de
Heiko Dörr
- 178
Fax
- 280