GIS-Zentrum - Amt für Raumentwicklung

Kanton Zürich
Baudirektion
Amt für Raumentwicklung
Geoinformation
GIS-Zentrum
23. März 2015
GIS-Zentrum
Ort:
Tel. Nr.:
Fax Nr.:
E-Mail:
Intranet:
Internet
Stampfenbachstr. 12
8090 Zürich
043 259 30 22
043 259 42 83
gis@bd.zh.ch
web.gis.zh.ch
www.gis.zh.ch
Name
Spezialgebiete
Tel.
Büro
E-Mail
Jakob Günthardt
Fachstellenleiter
26 95
260
jakob.guenthardt@bd.zh.ch
Jodocus Hoessly
Ämterbetreuung, ArcGIS,
54 23
258
jodocus.hoessly@bd.zh.ch
54 26
253
laurence.cuche@bd.zh.ch
Lernender
27 69
254
joel.dangelone@bd.zh.ch
WEB, GIS-Browser, Intra-
54 17
259
priska.haller@bd.zh.ch
Stv. Leiter
Laurence Cuche
System Stv., Datenbanken,
GeoLion
Joel D’Angelone
Priska Haller
/Internet
Adrian Herzog
WEB, GIS-Browser
27 25
259
adrian.herzog@bd.zh.ch
Andreas Kleiner
Ämterbetreuung, ArcGIS,
40
255
andreas.kleiner@bd.zh.ch
Doku
99*
Ämterbetreuung, ArcGIS,
27 23
255
mathias.marti@bd.zh.ch
Mathias Marti
GeoLion
Nicolas Schmidt
ÖREB **
27 73
261
nicolas.schmidt@bd.zh.ch
Ueli Schwendener
System
27 22
254
ueli.schwendener@bd.zh.ch
Pavlos Seitanidis
ÖREB
27 65
261
pavlos.seitanidis@bd.zh.ch
Nadine Sennhauser
Lernende
40 23
254
nadine.sennhauser@bd.zh.ch
Matthias Trauffer
System Stv., Datenbanken
27 29
253
matthias.trauffer@bd.zh.ch
Maria Vorkauf
Praktikantin,
40 24
261
maria.vorkauf@bd.zh.ch
GeodatenShop, WEB
Stephan Zinggeler
WEB, GIS-Browser
27 62
259
stephan.zinggeler@bd.zh.ch
Ralf Züger
Ämterbetreuung, ArcGIS,
54 27
258
ralf.zueger@bd.zh.ch
GeodatenShop
* Montag-Mittwoch
** Öffentlich-rechtliche Eigentumsbeschränkungen