„ELEKTRONIK“ SS 2015 GRUPPE 1 Gruppenleiter - Delta

LISTE DER TEILNEHMER AN DEN ÜBUNGEN ZUR VORLESUNG „ELEKTRONIK“
SS 2015
GRUPPE 1
Gruppenleiter:
Johannes Mund
johannes.mund@tu-dortmund.de
Philipp Münzer
philipp.muenzer@tu-dortmund.de
Mittwoch, 8:00 – 10:00 Uhr,
Raum
Name
Vorname
SRG 1 3.008
E-Mail
MatrikelNr.
Batsoev
Zdravko
sdravko.batsoev@tu-dortmund.de
153412
Bleicker
Philip
philip.bleicker@udo.edu
156392
Bomholt
André
andre.bomholt@tu-dortmund.de
157563
Börgers
Jacqueline
160736
Brauers
Florian
jacquelinemarie.boergers@tudortmund.de
florian.brauers@tu-dortmund.de
Busacker
Alexander
alexander.busacker@tu-dortmund.de
140165
Fehrmann
Marie Lina
marie_fermann@kabelmail.de
158450
Harr
Sandy
sandy.harr@tu-dortmund.de
159234
Hoinka
Tobias
tobias.hoinka@tu-dortmund.de
147218
Janzen
Michael
michael.janzen@tu-dortmund.de
153221
Klompmaker
Lars
lars.klompmeker@tu-dortmund.de
147329
Klyscz
Anna-Maria
anna-maria.klyscz@tu-dortmund.de
133764
Kowalski
Marvin
marvin.kowalski@tu-dortmund.de
157070
Krahe
Fiona
fiona.krahe@tu-dortmund.de
157231
Krüger
Simone
simone.krueger@tu-dortmund.de
151617
Malcharek
Mark
marc.malcharek@tu-dortmund.de
150118
Oberkinkhaus
Simone
simone.okerkinkhaus@tu-dortmund.de
Schulmann
Eike
eike.schulmann@tu-dortmund.de
145280
Schulte
Malte
malte.schulte@tu-dortmund.de
151159
Stockhaus
Sebastian
sebastian.stockhaus@tu-dortmund.de
157011
Swadski
Boris
boris.swadski@tu-dortmund.de
156027
Vogt
Julius
julius.vogt@tu-dortmund.de
158146
Wanda
Hantke
wanda.hantke@web.de
158030
Weglage
Anna
anna.weglage@tu-dortmund.de
157066
Yalein
Eyüp
eyuep.yalein@tu-dortmund.de
156127
Zerweck
Lukas
lukas.zerweck@tu-dortmund.de
158143
26 Teilnehmer
147829