Überregionale Zuchtwarte - Schafzuchtverband Berlin

Überregionale Zuchtwarte
Rasse
Zuchtwarte
Telefon
E-Mail
Bentheimer Landschaf
Hauswald, Andreas
0177 / 3107765
schaeferei.Hauswald@web.de
Coburger Füchse
Ritter, Lutz
0172 / 8362639
i.ritter@agt-eg.de
Haarschafe
Jonas, Werner
0162 / 9497834
Werner-tauben@t-online.de
Ostfriesisches Milchschaf
Jarick, Joachim
0172 / 3993798
Joachim.jarick@lausitz.net
Ouessant
Artelt, Ralf
033432 / 71720
Ralf.Artelt@t-online.de
Rauhw. Pomm. Landschaf
Jung, Gunda
0173 / 9597625
gunda.jung@hotmail.de
Skudde
Lange, Andreas
0174 / 9346395
longus@freenet.de
Skudde
Frau Hablasch
035454 / 7353
g.hablasch@t-online.de
Soay
Radzewitz, Karin
0171 / 3760373
karinenhof@gmx.de
Suffolk / Texel
Körner, Jürgen
0173 / 9894645
Juergen_Koerner@t-online.de
Ziegen
Prof. Peters, K. J.
0179 / 7363583
k.peters@agrar.hu-berlin.de