Young Talent & Career Initiative, Friday, May 8

Young Talent & Career Initiative, Friday, May 8, 2015
Initiative Nachwuchs & Karriere, Freitag, 8. Mai 2015
Exhibiting Company
Ausstellendes Unternehmen
Hall.Stand Contact person
Halle.Stand Ansprechpartner
Position
4Flow AG
B5. 306
Personalreferentin, HR
BLG Logistics Group
B4. 213
BLG Logistics Group
BLG Logistics Group
B4. 213
B4. 213
Frau Sabrina Michael
Herr Dieter Schumacher
Herr Tim Kaemena
BVL Campus GmbH
B3. 300
Friederike Edzard
Captrain Deutschland GmbH
B5. 233/334 Frau Bianca Etringer
Leiterin Personal
Dachser SE
B6. 101/202 Frau Susanne Zobel
HR Development
DSV Air & Sea GmbH
B5. 311/410 Frau Sarah Ackermann
Personalreferentin /
Ausbildungsverantwortliche
duisport - Duisburger Hafen AG
B3. 101/202 Herr Tilo Schneider
Leiter Personalmanagement
Railistics GmbH
B6. 238
Rudolph Logistik Gruppe GmbH & Co. KG
A4. 205/302 Frau Nadine Polack
Personalreferentin, HR
Management
Schenker Deutschland AG
B6. 209/310 Frau Linda Afsaoui
Leiterin Personalmarketing
Seifert Logistics Group
A5. 318
Herr Axel Frey
Administrative Leitung
TIM CONSULT GmbH
B4. 100
Herr Götz von Scheidt
Bereichsleiter Business Logistics / Tel.: +49 62115044870 & +49 1717606110
Transport Management
Mail: g.vonscheidt@timconsult.de
VTG AG
B6. 322
Herr Denny Sielaff
HR Business Partner
Frau Tanja Gallei
HR-Managerin
Personalleiter
Personalleiter
Frau Kerstin Esser
Personal contact details
Persönliche Kontaktdaten
Tel.: +49 30397400
Mail: hr@4flow.de
Tel.: +49 4213983498
Mail: smichael@blg.de
Mail: dschuhmacher@blg.de
Mail: tkaemena@blg.de
Tel.: +49 42194991031
Mail: edzard@bvl-campus.de
Tel.: +49 30396011405
Mail: bianca.etringer@captrain.de
Tel: +49 83159161513
Mail: susanne.zobel@dachser.com
Tel.: +49 21549544160
Mail: sarah.ackermann@de.dsv.com
Tel.: +49 2038034873
Mail: tilo.schneider@duisport.de
Tel.: +49 6114478817
Mail: k.esser@railistics.de
Tel.: +49 15209359550
Mail: nadine.polack@rudolph-log.com
Tel.: +49 610774133
Mail: linda.afsaoui@dbschenker.com
Tel.: +49 72467050101
Mail: a.frey@seifert-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 4023541458
Mail: denny.sielaff@vtg.com