Download

TELEFONVERZEICHNIS
SV SCHERMBECK e.V. 1912
Saison 2015
Funktion
Name
Handy
Jugendfachwart
Michael Benninghoff
0172-2056453
Mail
Jugendgeschäftsführer
Michael Steinrötter
0151-15773299
stellv. Jugendfachwart
Andreas Schilling
0170-5944788
as.schilling@web.de
Jugendkassierer
Frank Grumann
0177-6509111
go2S04@gmx.de
Vorstand Beirat (Turniere)
Melanie Drescher
Vorstand Beirat (Material)
Jürgen Hähnel
0170-8925645
juergen-haehnel@t-online.de
Vorstand Beirat (Fahrdienst)
Andrea Sawatzki
0177-6784024
andrea-sawatzki@web.de
Jugendsprecher
Till Goeke
0157-38935248
tillgoeke@web.de
Jugendsprecher
Malte Grumann
0157-58409939
malte.grumann@aol.de
Kassenprüfer
Till Goeke
0157-38935248
tillgoeke@web.de
Kiosk SVS
Reiner Bolik
0172-2889475
Torwarttrainer U13-U17
Thomas Kulessa
0151-29138545
Torwarttrainer U13-U17
Jürgen Hähnel
0170-8925645
U19 Trainer
Andreas Kotter
0172-2690405
a.kotter@t-online.de
U19 Co-Trainer
Michael Sawatzki
0177-2582318
sawatzki.michael@web.de
U18 Trainer
z.Zt. nicht im Spielbetrieb
0172-2056453 weitere Infos
U17 Trainer
Tim Steinrötter
0175-1600323
U17 Co-Trainer
Michael Steinrötter
0151-15773299
U16 Trainer
Dirk Szczepaniak
0173-5363779
U15 Trainer
Heiko Nijak
0151-11201918
U15 Co-Trainer
Christoph Wilmen
U14 Trainer
Michael Steinrötter
0151-15773299
U14 Trainer
Tim Steinrötter
0175-1600323
dstein@gmx.de
U14 Co-Trainer
Thomas Iwanowsky
0170-8171968
info@friseure-iwanowsky.de
U13 Trainer
Andreas Schilling
0170-5944788
as.schilling@web.de
U13 Co-Trainer
Markus Veenstra
0171-3355849
markusveenstra@versanet.de
U12 Trainer
Klaus Otto Besten
0173-7358809
U12 Co-Trainer
Hendrik Epping
0157-72625925
U11 Trainer
Niklas Walbrodt
U11 Co-Trainer
Markus Munkelnbeck
0173-3642666
U10 Trainer
Dino Venezia
0172-7924530
venezia2101@arcor.de
U10 Co-Trainer
Josef Bockholt
0173-9713784
josefbockholt@freenet.de
U9 Trainer
Josef Bockholt
0173-9713784
josefbockholt@freenet.de
U9 Trainer
Dino Venezia
0172-7924530
venezia2101@arcor.de
U8 Trainer
Marcus Rohde
U7 Trainer
Thorsten Schroeder
0173-31460619
U7 Co-Trainer
Michael Wegjan
0174-1715881
U6 Trainer
Martin Schroer
0160-93873111
michael.benninghoff@servoprax.de
svschermbeckjunioren@gmail.com
drescher@sv-schermbeck.de
reinerbolik@yahoo.de
ingekulessa2005@aol.com
juergen-haehnel@t-online.de
michael.benninghoff@servoprax.de
dstein@gmx.de
svschermbeckjunioren@gmail.com
dirk.szczepaniak@evonik.com
heiko.nijak@web.de
christoph.wilmen@schermbeck.de
svschermbeckjunioren@gmail.com
k.besten@web.de
hendrikepping@gmx.de
walbrodt-fussballnachwuchs@web.de
nmmunkelnbeck@versanet.de
rohde.marcus@t-online.de
thorsten.schroeder@db.com
wegiall@aol.com
mschroer@t-online.de
Stand: 15.04.2015
V:\SV SCHERMBECK\SV Schermbeck Spieldaten Saison 2014-2015 Stand: 14.04.2015