mens-‐ & womenswear

LNFA Fashion & Art LNFA = Life Network •  concept designer store with more than 80 newcomer designers •  support by Berlin Senat, IMG (Lead Agency of Berlin Fashion Week) and Bikini Berlin •  Menswear, Womenswear, Interior Design, Accessoires & Art •  PR Support by own PR Agency •  addiIonal media value with own events •  PR and guest management at Berlin Fashion Week •  every Saturday one of the designers is present at place •  custom tailored events at the venue (recepIons, lectures etc) Newcomer designers at 900 sqm – the biggest store locaIon at Bikini Berlin SelecIon of Designers WOMENSWEAR Bélier | www.belier.clothing.com Edelziege | www.edelziege.de Isabell de Hillerin | www.isabelldehillerin.com Johanna Riplinger | www.johannariplinger.com Komana | www.komana-­‐design.com Luxaa | www.luxaa.de Marcel Ostertag | www.marcelostertag.com Nylon | www.nylon-­‐berlin.com Studio Gampe | www.studiogampe.de Tata ChrisIane | www.tatachrisIane.com Pearly Wong | www.pearlywong.co Nubu | www.nubu.hu Anja Lauermann | www.anjalauermann.com Antoniya Ivanova | www.antoniyaivanova.com 0941 | www.0941-­‐thelabel.com MENSWEAR BRACHMANN | www.jenniferbrachmann.com Ivanman | www.ivanman.de SOPOPULAR | www.sopopular.net David‘s Road | www.davidsroad.com MENS-­‐ & WOMENSWEAR Aleks Kurkowski | www.alekskurkowski.com Argir Kovatliev | www.argirkovatliev.com Esther Perbandt | www.estherperbandt.com Format | www.format-­‐favourites.de Kilian Kerner Senses | www.kiliankerner.de PREACH | www.preach.eu Twisted Talents | www.twistedtalents.de Vektor | www.vektor-­‐berlin.com Frisur | www.frisurclothing.com lovjoi | www.lovjoi.com Akjumii | www.akjumii.com Thoas Lindner | www.thoaslindner.com SelecIon of Designers ACCESSOIRES, Jewelry, Shoes Abury | www.abury.net Angela Gomez | www.angela-­‐gomez.com deepmello | www.deepmello.com Hänska | www.haenska.com Laromo+Padici | www.laromoundpadici.org NINE TO FIVE| www.ninetofive.biz PAPPUP | www.papp-­‐up.com shine | www.shine-­‐hamburg.de SIlnest | www.sIlnest.com Trippen | www.trippen.com von Erika | www.von-­‐erika.de Nahili Fashion Shows MBFW Berlin Juli 2014: www.umasan-­‐berlin.com Mercedes Benz Studio Juli 2014: Fashion Locals MBFW Berlin Januar 2015: www.estherperbandt.com www.ewaherzog.com www.notjustalabel.com/designer/thomas-­‐hanisch www.dyn-­‐menswear.com www.alekskurkowski.com www.nian.com.tr Bikini Berlin FW Januar 2015 : www.studiogampe.de, www.maisonnoee.com, www.belier.clothing MBFW Berlin July 2015: www.estherperbandt.com www.jenniferbrachmann.de www.piroshka.hu www.onewolf.eu Events 2014 • 
• 
• 
• 
• 
• 
• 
• 
Vogue Fashion Night Out Lady Gaga Ouiit AucIon AMD Graduate Present Faces Magazin Interview Lounge Harpers Bazaar Interview Lounge Go—PopUp: Tokyo Showroom Esther Perbandt : Private Showroom Paris Mercedes Benz Studio with Tilda Swinton Events 2015 January 19: Catwalk for Bélier, Maisonnoée & Studio Gampe January 20: meet & greet with our designers and FACES Magazin February 14: Label presentaIon SOPOPULAR & Live PainIng with Steffen Seeger February 28: AMD Best Graduates Vernissage March 29: IFA Gallery Meet & Greet April 24: Fashion RevoluIon Day Green Showroom & Ethical Fashion Show invite to discuss the future of sustainability in the fashion industry May 1-­‐3: Vernissage during Berlin Gallery Week May 8-­‐10: Bikini Berlin Anniversary 3 Days following our momo 1st Day: Live Networking: meet & greet with our designers 2nd Day: Fashion: catwalk in the store 3rd Day: Art: Berlin Wonderland May 19: before & aner styling with Boris Entrup June 13-­‐14: Berlin Classic Days – styling Ipps for oldImer owners July 7-­‐10: Fashionweek Berlin Fashionweek Opening Party with JOLIE Ajouré&Blogwalk Party September: Berlin Showroom at New York Fashion Week Press Vogue Paris Online : hmp://en.vogue.fr/fashion/fashion-­‐shopping/diaporama/
around-­‐the-­‐world-­‐in-­‐10-­‐concept-­‐stores/15645/
carrousel#nouveau-­‐concept-­‐store-­‐lnfa-­‐berlin TexElwirtschaH : Opening LNFA 1 & LNFA 2 hmp://www.texIlwirtschan.de/business/Bikini-­‐Berlin-­‐
Konzept-­‐braucht-­‐Zeit_94764.html?a=1 hmp://www.texIlwirtschan.de/suche/show.php?
ids[]=984407&a=4 hmp://www.texIlwirtschan.de/business/LNFA-­‐Zweiter-­‐Store-­‐
startet-­‐im-­‐Bikini-­‐Berlin_94930.html?a=5 Interview Magazine : hmp://www.interview.de/tag/lnfa Faces Magazine Print : hmps://www.dropbox.com/sh/ld36g1qep7hq98m/
AAB-­‐9Wbrp-­‐HoltDHR5SB_ywMa?dl=0 Stern Online : hmp://www.stern.de/lifestyle/mode/thomas-­‐hanisch-­‐
versteigert-­‐ouiits-­‐von-­‐lady-­‐gagas-­‐2146837.html Fashionstreet : hmp://www.fashionstreet-­‐berlin.de/lady-­‐gaga-­‐im-­‐lnfa-­‐
concept-­‐store-­‐bikini-­‐berlin Tagesspiegel Online : hmp://www.tagesspiegel.de/mediacenter/
fotostrecken/berlin/bildergalerie-­‐bikini-­‐berlin-­‐am-­‐zoo-­‐
nach-­‐einem-­‐halben-­‐jahr/10792164.html?p10792164=8 I heart Berlin : hmp://www.iheartberlin.de/de/2015/01/14/shop-­‐
berlin-­‐designers-­‐at-­‐the-­‐lnfa-­‐store-­‐at-­‐bikini/ Modesearch : hmp://modesearch-­‐berlin.de/poriolio/lnfa-­‐bikinihaus-­‐
berlin-­‐avantgardemode/ Pop Up Berlin : hmp://www.popup-­‐berlin.de/store/tokyoshowroom-­‐vol-­‐2-­‐lnfa-­‐
bikini-­‐berlin/ LNFA Conceptstore & Agency Founder & Owner Sevil Uguz Budapester Straße 44 10787 Berlin 0176 63 24 82 03 [email protected]­‐shop.de [email protected]­‐shop.de MarkeIng Manager Alistair Langer 0160 96 39 56 14 [email protected]­‐shop.de