"PDF" file - Kitchener

KW Braves Alumni Hockey Pool - REGULAR SEASON - 2014/2015
This hockey pool is a fundraiser intended to generate some fun and competition while at the same time help to fund
the operation of the KW Braves Junior "A" Lacrosse Club.
This is a 50/50 pool with prize money to be paid out to the first three positions.
I encourage every invited participant to recruit family, friends and co-workers to join this pool and share in the fun.
Thanks in advance for your participation. See below for instructions.
Option 1:
Complete form online (PREFERRED METHOD)
- go to www.hockeydraft.ca - login as "kwbraves" and password "hockey" - Click "Sign In" - See below
- click on "Entry Form" - see below
- key "name, email, password" - please use a proper name and not nicknames
Name - will show in "stats" updates
Email - used for all notifications
Password - used in "Trash Talk"
* not to be confused with password
of "hockey" when logging in
- Make selections in all 24 boxes - DO NOT CLICK "SUBMIT ENTRY" unitil all entries are made
- review selections and when satisfied click "SUBMIT ENTRY"
Option 2:
Print Attached "PDF" file and FAX : 519-888-4206 or
email it to [email protected]
- print PDF file - complete all selections (including name and email etc)
- Fax to 519-888-4206 (ATTN: Lawrie) or email to [email protected]
- send cheque or cash, $25.00 per entry - cheques made out to KW LACROSSE ALUMNI
- mail to Lawrie Hallman, 699 Munich Circle, Waterloo, N2V 2L6
Upon all entries being received they will be entered online and updates will be available online
at www.hockeydraft.ca - userid = kwbraves and password = hockey
2014/15 Regular Season Hockey Pool
Cost = $25.00
Deadline For entries is Tuesday October 14 - 7:00pm
Forwards / Defensemen: goal = 1 point | assist = 1 point | shootout goal = 1 point - TOP 16 of 18 Selections Count
Alex Ovechkin (WAS)
Claude Giroux (PHI)
Ryan Getzlaf (ANH)
Sidney Crosby (PIT)
Steven Stamkos (TB)
Corey Perry (ANH)
Evgeni Malkin (PIT)
John Tavares (NYI)
Patrick Kane (CHI)
Tyler Seguin (DAL)
Joe Pavelski (SJ)
Jonathan Toews (CHI)
Nicklas Backstrom (WAS)
Phil Kessel (TOR)
Taylor Hall (EDM)
Anze Kopitar (LA)
David Krejci (BOS)
Jamie Benn (DAL)
Martin St. Louis (NYR)
Matt Duchene (COL)
Eric Staal (CAR)
Jason Spezza (DAL)
Joe Thornton (SJ)
Kyle Okposo (NYI)
Nathan MacKinnon (COL)
Chris Kunitz (PIT)
Gabriel Landeskog (COL)
Henrik Sedin (VAN)
Jordan Eberle (EDM)
Thomas Vanek (MIN)
Blake Wheeler (WPG)
Daniel Sedin (VAN)
Patrice Bergeron (BOS)
Patrick Sharp (CHI)
T.J. Oshie (STL)
Alexander Steen (STL)
Jakub Voracek (PHI)
James Neal (NSH)
Patrick Marleau (SJ)
Pavel Datsyuk (DET)
David Backes (STL)
Jarome Iginla (COL)
Jaromir Jagr (NJ)
Max Pacioretty (MON)
Milan Lucic (BOS)
Henrik Zetterberg (DET)
Logan Couture (SJ)
Paul Stastny (STL)
Ryan O'Reilly (COL)
Zach Parise (MIN)
Bobby Ryan (OTT)
Bryan Little (WPG)
James Van Riemsdyk
Jeff Carter (LA)
Ryan Johansen (CLS)
Derek Stepan (NYR)
Jason Pominville (MIN)
Kyle Turris (OTT)
R. Nugent-Hopkins (EDM)
Wayne Simmonds (PHI)
Evander Kane (WPG)
Jeff Skinner (CAR)
Mikael Granlund (MIN)
Ryan Kesler (ANH)
Teddy Purcell (EDM)
David Desharnais (MON)
Gustav Nyquist (DET)
Tomas Hertl (SJ)
Tyler Bozak (TOR)
Valtteri Filppula (TB)
Andrew Ladd (WPG)
Clarke MacArthur (OTT)
Marian Hossa (CHI)
Radim Vrbata (VAN)
Rick Nash (NYR)
Duncan Keith (CHI)
Dustin Byfuglien (WPG)
Erik Karlsson (OTT)
P.K. Subban (MON)
Shea Weber (NSH)
Alex Pietrangelo (STL)
Keith Yandle (ARI)
Matt Niskanen (WAS)
Niklas Kronwall (DET)
Victor Hedman (TB)
Mark Giordano (CGY)
Ryan McDonagh (NYR)
Ryan Suter (MIN)
Tyson Barrie (COL)
Zdeno Chara (BOS)
Goalies: Win=2 points | Shutout =+1 point | Shootout Loss = +1 Point - All Goalie Selections Count
Carey Price (MON)
Corey Crawford (CHI)
Henrik Lundqvist (NYR)
Marc-Andre Fleury (PIT)
Tuukka Rask (BOS)
Antti Niemi (SJ)
Brian Elliott (STL)
Jonathan Quick (LA)
Kari Lehtonen (DAL)
Semyon Varlamov (COL)
Craig Anderson (OTT)
Jonathan Bernier (TOR)
Mike Smith (ARI)
Roberto Luongo (FLA)
Ryan Miller (VAN)
Teams: Points as per Standings - All Team Selections Count
Anaheim Ducks
Boston Bruins
Chicago Blackhawks
Los Angeles Kings
Montreal Canadiens
New York Rangers
Pittsburgh Penguins
San Jose Sharks
Colorado Avalanche
Columbus Blue Jackets
Dallas Stars
Detroit Red Wings
Minnesota Wild
New Jersey Devils
Philadelphia Flyers
Toronto Maple Leafs
Arizona Coyotes
Buffalo Sabres
Calgary Flames
Carolina Hurricanes
Edmonton Oilers
Florida Panthers
Nashville Predators
New York Islanders
St. Louis Blues
Tampa Bay Lightning
Vancouver Canucks
Washington Capitals
Ottawa Senators
Winnipeg Jets