Session 1A (Imperial 1) Chairs: J. Jia / G. Trimarchi

Monday, 13 October
Room: Imperial Main
Chairs: M. Pemble / J. Jia
P-3. Klaus Ellmer, A. Bikowski
Intrinsic and extrinsic doping of ZnO and ZnO alloys
Session 1A (Imperial 1)
Chairs: J. Jia / G. Trimarchi
O-1169. M. Weidner, A. Klein
“Clean surfaces” - Some insight on the eternal
question of charged surface states and band
bending for the case of SnO2
Session 1B (Imperial 2)
Chairs: M. Pemble / T. Anthopoulos
O-1092. T-H Chiang, B. Yeh, R. E. Presley,
J. F. Wager
Ultrathin indium gallium zinc oxide Τhin-Film
O-1036. H. F. Wardenga, M. V. Hohmann,
O-1192. D. Schmeisser, J. Haeberle,
A. Klein
D. Gaspar, P. Barquinha, S. Machulik,
In-situ Hall-effect monitoring of vacuum annealing
C. Janowitz, Z. Galazka
of In2O3:H2O thin films
A spectroscopic comparison of AOS Thin Films and
TCO single crystals
I-1. A. Klein, M.V. Hohmann, M. Weidner,
I-2. C. Ow-Yang, H. Kurt, S.K. Abkenar,
H. F. Wardenga, A. Fuchs, A. Wachau,
O. Gurlu, J. Jia, Y. Shigesato
P. Ágoston, K. Albe, J. Jia, Y. Shigesato
Work function engineering of transparent
Potential gradients at surfaces, interfaces and grain
conductive electrodes at the nanoscale
boundaries of degenerately doped transparent
conducting oxides
Room: Imperial Main
Chairs: H. Y. Lee / K. Ellmer
P-4. Rodrigo Martins, L. Pereira, D. Gaspar, A. Vicente, P. Barquinha, E. Fortunato
Advanced functional paper for electronics and bio sensing applications
Session 2A (Imperial 1)
Chairs: H. Y. Lee / A. Klein
Session 2B (Imperial 2)
Chairs: K. Ellmer / C. Ow-Yang
O-1258. K. Kanie, T. Sasaki, Y. Akama,
S. Takeya, K. Hara, M. Nakaya, A. Muramatsu
Liquid phase synthesis of highly crystalline
transparent conductive oxide nanoparticles and
the nano-ink property
O-1008. K. Stallings, J. Smith, J.W. Hennek,
M-G Kim, A. Facchetti, T.J. Marks
Bias stress stability in low-temperature solutionprocessed In-X-ZN-o Thin-Film transistors
O-1198. R. Muydinov, A. Steigert, S. Neubert,
S. Schönau, F. Ruske, B. Stannowski,
R. Schlatmann, B. Szyszka
Role of crystallinity of thin AZO film as a front
contact in tandem a-Si/μc-Si solar cells
O-1006. K. Vernieuwe, J. Feys,
P. Lommens, I. Van Driessche, K. De Buysser
Chemical solution deposition of aqueous Al-doped
ZnO precursors via ink jet printing
I-3. S. Moser, L. Moreschini, J. Jaćimović,
I-4. T. D. Anthopoulos
O. S. Barišić, H. Berger, A. Magrez, Y. J. Chang, K. S.
Low-dimensional charge transport phenomena in
Kim, A. Bostwick, E. Rotenberg,
solution-processed metal oxide semiconductors
L. Forró, M. Grioni
and devices
Tunable polaronic conduction in anatase TiO2
Light Lunch
Room: Imperial Main
Chairs: J. R. Morante / J. Robertson
P-5. Junjun Jia, Y. Shigesato
Towards the property tailoring of transparent conducting In 2O3-ZnO films
Session 3A (Imperial 1)
Chairs: J. Robertson / S. W. Han
Session 3B (Imperial 2)
Chairs: J. R. Morante / T-H Chiang
O-1125. A. Illiber, C. Frijters, B.S.P. de Raadt,
P. J. Bolt, F. Roozeboom, P. Poodt
Spatial atmospheric atomic layer deposition of
front window layers for CIGS solar cells
O-1040. A. Renaud, B. Chavillon,
X. Rocquefelte, E. Faulques, P. Deniard,
M. Boujtita, Y. Pellegrin, E. Blart, F. Odobel,
F. Cheviré, F. Tessier, L. Cario, S. Jobic
Stabilization of p-type N-doped Zn-deficient ZnO
O-1085. P. Mazzolini, P. Gondoni, V. Russo,
D. Chrastina, R. Ferragut, C. S. Casari,
A. Li Bassi
Nanoengineered Ta-doped TiO2 as a highly
conducting transparent electrode / functional
O-1056. E. G-Berasategui,
R. Bayón, C. Zubizarreta, J. Barriga, R. Barros,
R. Martins, E. Fortunato
Corrosion resistance analysis of AZO layers
deposited by DC pulsed magnetron sputtering
O-1293. I. Konidakis, M. Konstantaki,
K. Kosma, S. Pissadakis
An optical optofluidic switch developed in a ZnOoverlaid microstructured optical fiber
O-1275. K. Peters, D. Fattakhova-Rohlfing
Porous transparent conducting electrodes
assembled from nanocrystals
Coffee and Poster Session 1
Room: Imperial Main
Chairs: A. Zunger / C. Bright
P-6. John Robertson, Y. Guo
Atomic mechanism of instabilities in InGaZn-Oxides semiconductors
Session 4A (Imperial 1)
Chairs: A. Zunger / Y-W Heo
Session 4B (Imperial 2)
Chairs: C. Bright / K. Sierros
O-999. M. Ichimura, Y. Maeda
Conduction type of nonstoichiometric alloy
semiconductor CuxZnyS deposited by the
photochemical deposition method
O-1047. H. Scherg-Kurmes, S. Körner,
F. Ruske, C. Wolf, R. Muydinov, R. Schlatmann,
B. Szyszka
High mobility InOx:H transparent conductive oxide
for thin film solar cells
O-1170. C. Pettenkofer
Bandalignment of CVD depositedZnO films
O-1144. L. Duclaux, F. Donsanti, J. Vidal,
N. Schneider, N. Naghavi
Growing optimization and characterization of
CuxAlySz thin films deposited by atomic layer