PDF - 111k - WCPSS Blackboard Learn Support

Trained Blackboard Coordinators ‐ Elementary Schools
School Code
304
307
308
320
326
327
325
329
328
334
336
340
342
344
School Name
Coordinator Name
E‐mail
Mary Chambliss
[email protected]
Steve June
[email protected]
Charity Schmiedl
[email protected]
Niko Schutte
Sara Carter
[email protected]
[email protected]
Judy Morin
Susan Reid
[email protected]
[email protected]
Tonya Oliver
[email protected]
Pam Wright
[email protected]
Tyrone Ruffin
[email protected]
Patricia Harden
[email protected]
Julie Schmidt
[email protected]
Carmen Graf
[email protected]
Megan McCool
[email protected]
Michael Stiefel
[email protected]
Tim O'Brien
[email protected]
Cindy Holmes
Kelly Swartzel
[email protected]
[email protected]
Jean Monroe
[email protected]
Linnea Czerney
Michelle Benson
[email protected]
[email protected]
Robin Lane
[email protected]
Karen D'Elia
[email protected]
Jennifer Klyne
Juliette Kuhn
[email protected]
[email protected]
Adams ES
Alston Ridge ES
Apex ES
Aversboro ES
Baileywick ES
Ballentine ES
Banks Road ES
Barwell ES
Baucom ES
Brassfield ES
Brentwood ES
Briarcliff ES
Brier Creek ES
Brooks ES
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Page 1 of 8
School Code
352
358
362
364
369
376
380
384
390
393
396
398
403
414
School Name
Coordinator Name
E‐mail
Erica Condry
[email protected]
Allison McAuley
Patti Bartlett
[email protected]
[email protected]
Russell Smith
[email protected]
Susan Shearin
[email protected]
Susan Spivey
[email protected]
Lisa Dove
Lori Cavaco
[email protected]
[email protected]
Anne Shrode
[email protected]
Derrick Evans
[email protected]
Kelly Wilson
[email protected]
Anita Cardona
[email protected]
Christine Story
[email protected]
Geoffrey Chandler
[email protected]
Kaye Jones
Nona Hardy
[email protected]
[email protected]
Andria D'Errico
Tami Chaize
[email protected]
[email protected]
Eugene Rotberg
[email protected]
Tiffany Trent
[email protected]
Ann Clark Ramsay
[email protected]
Kim Vetere
[email protected]
Rebecca Weaver
[email protected]
Catherine Smith
[email protected]
Giovanna Ayers
[email protected]
Anna Goodrum
[email protected]
Peggy Farr
[email protected]
Bugg ES
Carpenter ES
Carver ES
Cary ES
Cedar Fork ES
Combs ES
Conn ES
Creech Road ES
Davis Drive ES
Dillard Dr ES
Douglas ES
Durant Rd ES
East Garner ES
Farmington Woods ES
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Page 2 of 8
School Code
417
413
415
416
420
440
451
306
454
443
446
457
449
School Name
Coordinator Name
Terri Walker
E‐mail
[email protected]
Angela Dunn
[email protected]
Jennifer Giandenoto‐R
[email protected]
Jesenia Hafner
Rhesia Mitchell
[email protected]
[email protected]
Sharon Hart
[email protected]
Melissa Krassy
[email protected]
Melissa McKinley
Rebecca (Becky) Thom
[email protected]
[email protected]
Doris Brown
Heidi Cleveland
[email protected]
[email protected]
Linda McCurdy
[email protected]
Cathleen Baldwin
[email protected]
Paula Martini
[email protected]
Antoinette (Toni) Kelle
[email protected]
Benjamin Williams
Tina Anderson
[email protected]
[email protected]
Tracie Sanchez
[email protected]
Kit Wellner
[email protected]
Walter Tallman
[email protected]
Ashley Allen
[email protected]
Kelly Hylton
[email protected]
Barbara Samaj
Jeanette Acker
[email protected]
[email protected]
Debra Pearce
Margie Gibson
[email protected]
[email protected]
Patty Hinnant
[email protected]
Margaret (Meg) Knox‐I
[email protected]
Forest Pines ES
Forestville Rd ES
Fox Road ES
Fuller ES
Fuquay‐Varina ES
Green ES
Harris Creek ES
Herbert Akins Road ES
Heritage ES
Highcroft ES
Hodge RD ES
Holly Grove ES
Holly Ridge ES
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Page 3 of 8
School Code
447
448
452
453
456
460
464
468
474
467
470
469
476
480
488
School Name
Coordinator Name
Stacey Fraley
E‐mail
[email protected]
Jennifer Flanagan
[email protected]
Jennifer Lanane
[email protected]
Kurt Hurelbrink
[email protected]
Barb Vinal
[email protected]
Jennifer Smith‐Wyatt
[email protected]
Kelly Brady
Kevin Saeva
[email protected]
[email protected]
Denise Hale
[email protected]
Jennifer Bell
[email protected]
Barbara Fair
[email protected]
D'Ann Dickerson
[email protected]
Pamela Sutton
[email protected]
Summer Pittman
Valerie Cooper
[email protected]
[email protected]
Louise Perk
[email protected]
Terry Denny
[email protected]
Kristel Behrend
[email protected]
Rhonda Curtis
[email protected]
Sharyn Harrison
[email protected]
Rebekah Williams
rwilliams11@wcpss.net
Coreen Levy
clevy2@wcpss.net
Annette Steele
Kathy Rackley
asteele@wcpss.net
krackley@wcpss.net
Traci Behrendt
tbehrendt@wcpss.net
Jenny Taylor
jrtaylor@wcpss.net
Holly Springs ES
Hunter ES
Jeffreys Grove ES
Jones Dairy ES
Joyner ES
Kingswood ES
Knightdale ES
Lacy ES
Lake Myra ES
Laurel Park ES
Lead Mine ES
Leesville RD ES
Lincoln Heights ES
Lockhart ES
Lynn Road ES
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Page 4 of 8
School Code
494
496
501
504
514
516
520
522
524
523
525
530
531
School Name
Coordinator Name
Justin Good
Kim Grant
E‐mail
jgood2@wcpss.net
kgrant@wcpss.net
Donna (Susie) Holland
Laura Wilkerson‐Fount
dholland2@wcpss.net
lafountain@wcpss.net
Christine Bigelow
cbigelow@wcpss.net
Paula Trantham
ptrantham@wcpss.net
Lashena Washington
lwashington@wcpss.net
Cori Minton
cminton@wcpss.net
Jennifer Brown
jlbrown1@wcpss.net
Danielle Rawls
drawls@wcpss.net
Tina Gidley
tgidley@wcpss.net
Donna Bradley
Sharon Anderson
dbradley2@wcpss.net
sanderson2@wcpss.net
Theresa Wetzel
twetzel@wcpss.net
Renee Vaughn
rvaughn@wcpss.net
Karen Proctor
kproctor@wcpss.net
Pam Daniels
pdaniels@wcpss.net
Barb Vinal
bvinal@wcpss.net
Jennifer Fine
jfine@wcpss.net
Angela Johnson
ajohnson12@wcpss.net
Monica Kuznar
mkuznar@wcpss.net
Erin Sampson
Karen Lizotte
esampson@wcpss.net
klizotte@wcpss.net
Ashley Ward
Bebe (Lela) Pearsall
award@wcpss.net
bpearsall@wcpss.net
Sam Saxenmeyer
ssaxenmeyer@wcpss.net
Annetta Hymel
ahymel@wcpss.net
Kayla Perry
kperry@wcpss.net
Middle Creek ES
Millbrook ES
Mills Park ES
Morrisville ES
North Forest Pines ES
North Ridge ES
Northwoods ES
Oak Grove ES
Olds ES
Olive Chapel ES
Partnership ES
Penny Road ES
Pleasant Union ES
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Page 5 of 8
School Code
532
536
540
542
543
302
544
548
550
554
557
560
564
568
School Name
Coordinator Name
E‐mail
Annice Williams
awilliams3@wcpss.net
Patty Jordan
pjordan@wcpss.net
Sally Register
Samantha Ainsworth
sregister@wcpss.net
sainsworth@wcpss.net
Deb Bray
dbray1@wcpss.net
Ann Badders
Meeka Shaw
abadders@wcpss.net
mshaw1@wcpss.net
Crystal Paiz
cpaiz@wcpss.net
Erin Wasko
ewasko@wcpss.net
Tara Rood
trood@wcpss.net
Laura Herman
lherman@wcpss.net
Amanda Stone
Giovanna Colindres
astone2@wcpss.net
gcolindres@wcpss.net
Susannah Bishop
sbishop@wcpss.net
Brad Peterson
bpeterson@wcpss.net
Debbie Edwards
dledwards@wcpss.net
Jeffrey (Scott) Bruns
jbruns@wcpss.net
Alisa King
Eric Johnson
akking@wcpss.net
ejohnson7@wcpss.net
Felecia Washington
fwashington@wcpss.net
Lisa Fleming
Ve‐Lecia Council
lfleming1@wcpss.net
vcouncil@wcpss.net
Doreen Burke
daburke@wcpss.net
Sherri Godwin
sgodwin1@wcpss.net
Alisa McCollum
Amy Galvan
amccollum@wcpss.net
agalvan@wcpss.net
Christopher Maxwell
cmaxwell@wcpss.net
Poe ES
Powell ES
Rand Road ES
Reedy Creek ES
Richland Creek ES
River Bend ES
Rolesville ES
Root ES
Salem ES
Sanford Creek ES
Scotts Ridge ES
Smith ES
Stough ES
Swift Creek ES
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Page 6 of 8
School Code
School Name
569
Sycamore ES
570
571
572
576
580
584
593
597
599
596
598
600
Coordinator Name
Mary Alice Ramsey
E‐mail
mwramsey@wcpss.net
Casey Cousins
ccousins@wcpss.net
Jessica Kronen
jkronen@wcpss.net
Edward Tidd
Karen Waller
etidd@wcpss.net
kwaller@wcpss.net
Kendra Culberson
kculberson@wcpss.net
Vann Taylor
vtaylor@wcpss.net
Anne Geer
Doug Cox
ageer@wcpss.net
drcox@wcpss.net
Joe Briscoe
jbriscoe@wcpss.net
Kathy Thompson
kathompson@wcpss.net
Andrea Trowell
Tanya Churchill
atrowell@wcpss.net
tchurchill@wcpss.net
Kurtis Pake
kpake@wcpss.net
Donna Dyer
Tory Sanders
ddyer@wcpss.net
tsanders@wcpss.net
Jennifer Holm
jholm@wcpss.net
Kathleen Lim
klim@wcpss.net
Kathy Brown
kbrown8@wcpss.net
Lynda Smith
ljsmith@wcpss.net
Jennifer Green
jgreen6@wcpss.net
Sharon Mercaldo
smercaldo@wcpss.net
Randall Miller
rmiller@wcpss.net
Paula Hoffman
phoffman@wcpss.net
Rebecca (Becky) Viers
Roxann Sykes
rviersen@wcpss.net
rsykes@wcpss.net
Phyllis Edgerton
pedgerton@wcpss.net
Anitra Pearce
apearce@wcpss.net
Timber Drive ES
Turner Creek ES
Underwood ES
Vance ES
Vandora Springs ES
Wake Forest ES
Wakefield ES
Wakelon ES
Walnut Creek ES
Washington ES
Weatherstone ES
Wendell ES
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Page 7 of 8
School Code
School Name
606
West Lake ES
616
618
620
624
626
628
632
Coordinator Name
Nancy Piper
E‐mail
npiper@wcpss.net
Debra Evans
devans6@wcpss.net
Nancy Williams
nwilliams@wcpss.net
Quantina Sides
Scott Gaitan
qsides@wcpss.net
sgaitan@wcpss.net
Lynnae Morris
Mary McCormick
lmorris3@wcpss.net
mhmccormick@wcpss.net
Susan Bock
sbock@wcpss.net
Candice Stockert
cstockert@wcpss.net
Sadie Hoover
shoover@wcpss.net
Amy Prairie
Terrie Braxton
aprairie@wcpss.net
tbraxton1@wcpss.net
Anne Marie Adkins
aadkins@wcpss.net
Heather Layman
hlayman@wcpss.net
Jane Miller
Sudha Gopinathan
jmiller4@wcpss.net
sgopinathan@wcpss.net
Jenny Matonic
jmmatonic@wcpss.net
Pam Purifoy
ppurifoy@wcpss.net
Erica Flory
eflory@wcpss.net
Larry Peaden
lpeaden@wcpss.net
Wilburn ES
Wildwood Forest ES
Wiley ES
Willow Springs ES
Yates Mill ES
York ES
Zebulon ES
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Page 8 of 8